Trent Park Golf Club

Serving its members since 1974

TPGC Fixtures have just been updated as below:

AUGUST & SEPTEMBER COMPETITIONS

Saturday 01-Aug Medal

Sunday 02-Aug Medal

Saturday 08-Aug Tankard

Sunday 09-Aug Tankard

Saturday 15-Aug Stableford

Sunday 16-Aug Stableford

Saturday 22-Aug Tankard

Sunday 23-Aug Tankard

Saturday 29-Aug Singles League (TBC)

Sunday 30-Aug Singles League (TBC)

Saturday 05-Sep Medal

Sunday 06-Sep Medal

Saturday 12-Sep Singles League (TBC)

Sunday 13-Sep President's Day (TBC)

Saturday 19-Sep Stableford

Sunday 20-Sep Stableford

Saturday 26-Sep Tankard

Sunday 27-Sep Tankard.

Download in PDF format here:

Summer Comps. updated to 27th Sept 2020.pdf

Views: 59

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Trent Park Golf Club to add comments!

Join Trent Park Golf Club

© 2021   Created by Matt Clarke.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service